About Us

For the past 14 years, Devino Telecom has been successfully implementing effective digital communications.
World-class services

Devino Telecom is a recognized industry expert in providing personalized communications with our customers. We have a direct connection to most of the leading mobile operators in Russia, CIS and Europe. We have accredited representatives of Viber, VK and OK Messenger services and an associate member of the global industry union - GSM Association. The possibilities of infrastructure on the delivery speed and reliability of the service are achieved through high-tech equipment and our own unique developments.

Almost fifteen years ago, for the first time, Devino Telecom Company came into spotlight offering a quality service of fast communication that provides SMS information to the target customers. By 2010, the company was already providing the various new communication channels through its services so that customers can send service and advertising (promotional) messages via email, as well as check the activity of HLR network subscribers by request and receive SMS to short numbers. In 2012, Devino Telecom set a record by sending 61 million messages daily. This success was appreciated by Beeline – an operator of cellular communications, due to which Devino Telecom is a Golden Partner of Beeline. By the year 2016, the company has been recognized by the industry experts and has achieved a leading position in the retail segment.

Today, the offices of Devino Telecom are operating not only in Russia but also in the other countries. The market prospects show that despite the widespread use of mobile platforms and messengers, SMS messages are still one of the most effective channels of communication with the customers, especially in the banking sector.

Our capabilities
30
We sent 30 billions sms
17
Speed of sending e-mails per hour
0.7
SMS delivery time of 0,7 second and less
Mailing opportunities
  • Transactional messages. Starting from 2014, all banks and payment operators of the country are obliged to inform customers about any cash flow, whether it is a renewal of the account or balance request. Keeping up with the times, Devino Telecom was one of the first to provide this service to the business sector on favourable terms.
  • Service and information messages. Almost all online stores notify their customers about the status of the order, modification of booking details or transfer of products in the delivery service. In this case, there is no alternative to SMS-communication, because not every customer does regular checks on e-mails or uses the mobile app of the store.
  • Advertising messages. According to statistics, almost 100% of people read SMS messages. This means that usage of communication to inform customers about the latest promotions, holiday discounts and special offers is extremely effective.
Popular services

Multiple years of experience in the market of personalized communications with customers allowed Devino Telecom to include the most relevant and popular services in its service-offerings to improve the business process and reduce the advertising budget of the client.

  • Two-factor authentication. Authentication method based on sending one-time passwords. This is necessary to protect the user's personal account from hacker attacks and unauthorized access.
  • IMSI-informing. The service is relevant to the banking segment. It allows verifying the authenticity of the SIM card by sending one-time passwords.
  • Short numbers. It is convenient to maintain communication with the customers and influence their loyalty through individual short numbers.
Devino Telecom advantages
Turnkey solutionHigh standardsHighly qualified support
  • We configure the system to automatically send transactional and promotional SMS service
  • We provide specialised training for ease of working with the system
  • Our technical support is available 24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year
  • Many options for connecting to the platform through Devino.API
  • We carry out a full cycle of functions: development, testing, implementation and subsequent analysis
  • Personal manager and regular reporting
  • Intuitive web-interface of personal account (Devino.Online)
  • Quick connection to the services (takes about thirty minutes)
  • Integration with CRM and CMS systems: SAP, Siebel, Oracle, Microsoft Dynamics, 1C. We also connect to mobile applications, warehouse services.
  • Service for generating and composing of communication
  • We guarantee the smooth functioning of the spam filter and support for individual SLA
  • Use of Cisco and Brocade network equipment, IBM and HP servers and storage systems.

Devino Telecom is a company that offers universal solutions for business.

О компании

14 лет успешного внедрения эффективных цифровых коммуникации по всему миру
Услуги мирового класса

Devino Telecom – признанный отраслевой эксперт в обеспечении персонализированных коммуникаций с клиентами. Мы сотрудничаем со всеми основными сотовыми операторами связи России, стран СНГ и Европы. Являемся аккредитованными представителями сервисов Viber, VK и OK Messenger и ассоциированным членом глобального отраслевого союза GSM Association. Скорость и надежность предоставляемого сервиса достигается благодаря высокотехнологичному оборудованию и собственным уникальным разработкам.

Впервые компания Devino Telecom заявила о себе почти пятнадцать лет, предложив качественный сервис быстрой коммуникации с целевыми клиентами по средствам SMS информирования. Уже в 2010 году среди услуг компании появилась возможность рассылки сервисных и рекламных сообщений через электронную почту, а также проверка активности абонентов сети HLR запросом и прием SMS на короткие номера. В 2012 году Devino Telecom стала рекордсменом, отправляя 61 миллион сообщений в день. Успех был отмечен оператором сотовой связи «Билайн», который предоставил Devino Telecom статус «Золотого партнера». К 2016 году компания была признана экспертами отрасли и заняла лидерскую позицию в сегменте розничной торговли.

На сегодняшний день представительства Devino Telecom открыты не только в России, но и на территории других стран. Перспективы рынка показывают, что несмотря на повсеместное распространение мобильных платформ и мессенджеров, SMS-сообщения по-прежнему остаются одним из наиболее эффективных каналов связи с клиентом, особенно в банковской сфере.

Наши возможности
30
Более 30 миллиардов отправленных SMS
17
миллионов отправляемых email писем в час
0.7с
Время доставки SMS от 1 секунды и меньше
Возможности рассылки
  • Транзакционные сообщения. Начиная с 2014 года, все банки и платежные операторы страны обязаны информировать клиентов о любом движении денежных средств, будь то пополнение счета или запрос баланса. Идя в ногу со временем, Devino Telecom одной из первых предоставила данную услугу бизнесу на выгодных условиях.
  • Сервисно-информационные сообщения. Практически все интернет-магазины уведомляют покупателей о статусе заказа, изменении деталей бронирования, передаче товара в службу доставки. У SMS-рассылки в этом случае нет альтернативы, ведь далеко не все клиенты оперативно проверяют электронную почту или обращаются в мобильное приложение магазина.
  • Рекламные сообщения. Согласно статистике, почти 100% человек открывают SMS-сообщения. Это значит, что информирование с помощью рассылки о новых акциях, праздничных скидках и специальных предложениях оказывается необычайно эффективным.
Популярные сервисы

Многолетний опыт работы на рынке персонализированных коммуникаций с клиентами позволил компании Devino Telecom включить в свой арсенал наиболее актуальные и востребованные сервисы, позволяющие улучшить бизнес процесс и сократить рекламный бюджет клиента.

  • Двухфакторная аутентификация. Способ идентификации, основанный на отправке одноразовых паролей. Необходим для защиты личного кабинета пользователя от хакерских атак и несанкционированного доступа.
  • IMSI-информирование. Сервис актуален для банковского сегмента. Он позволяет проверить подлинность SIM-карты путем передачи одноразовых паролей.
  • Короткие номера. Поддерживать коммуникацию с клиентом и влиять на его лояльность удобно через индивидуальные короткие номера.
Преимущества Devino Telecom
Готовое решениеВысокие стандартыВысококвалифицированная поддержка
  • Мы настраиваем автоматическую отправку транзакционных, сервисных и рекламных SMS
  • Мы обеспечиваем подготовку и обучение специалистов для комфортной работы с системой
  • Наша техподдержка на связи 24 часа, 7 дней в неделю 365 дней в году
  • Множество вариантов подключения к платформе за счет использования Devino.API
  • Осуществляем полный цикл функций: разработку, тестирование, внедрение в работу и последующий анализ
  • Персональный менеджер и регулярная подготовка отчетности
  • Интуитивный web-интерфейс личного кабинета (Devino. Online)
  • Быстрое подключение к сервисам (занимает около тридцати минут)
  • Интеграция с CRM и СMS системами: SAP, Siebel, Oracle, Microsoft Dynamics, 1С. Также подключаемся к мобильным приложениям, складским сервисам
  • Сервис по формированию и верстке рассылок
  • Мы гарантируем бесперебойное функционирование спам-фильтра и поддержку индивидуального SLA
  • Использование сетевого оборудования Cisco и Brocade, серверов и систем хранения данных IBM и HP

Devino Telecom – компания, которая предлагает универсальные решения для бизнеса.