Reviews

Reviews on the work of the Devino Telecom team
from our clients and partners
All Internet and Telecom Retail Optics
Internet and Telecom
Artem Alaykrinskii
Director of the branch "Central", Euroset

We highly appreciate the joint work with your company and realize that cooperation with you allows us to increase the speed of some internal services.

Retail
Maksim Agaxanov
Director of Public Relations BNS-Group

We are satisfied with the services of Devino Telecom and can recommend this company to anyone interested in receiving high-quality SMS-based services.

Mariay Sharova
Project manager TERVOLINA

TERVOLINA ensures that regular customers are the first to learn about new promotions and great deals. We use to inform the SMS-distribution, this tool has repeatedly proved its effectiveness and is well perceived by consumers.

Dmitriy Shelepov
Head of Marketing Analytics Sportmaster

For many years of cooperation, Devino Telecom has shown a high level of service and attentive attitude from managers. Separately, I would like to mention the technical specialists of the company for the flawless presentation of the service and timely support.

Petr Rozanski
Director of Marketing and Advertising, Yam Restaurants Russia, KFC

In the process of cooperation, Devino Telecom has established itself as a reliable, stable partner, providing timely SMS messaging services, showing excellent quality of work, service and attentive attitude of employees.

Olga Eremeeva
CEO, Pandora

The results of the services provided showed that Devino Telecom is distinguished by strict compliance with the terms of the contract, observance of delivery dates and, thanks to the professionalism of the company's specialists, high quality of work.

Irana Katsieva
Marketing Director, Victoria

Employees of Devino, performing work on the provision of SMS-informing clients of our company, demonstrated professionalism and responsible attitude to business.

Uyrii Sykharev
General Director of MARKETING LOGISTIC GROUP LLC

Thank you for the excellent quality and the highest level of professionalism in the field of mobile marketing of Devino Telecom employees. Over the five-year period of cooperation, we used SMS and Viber mailing services. We are pleased with the effectiveness of the campaigns and recommend Devino Telecom as a reliable service provider.

Sergey Zaitcev
Head of Imperia Bags Development Department

Professionalism, high level of service and attentive attitude of the employees are the qualities for which we appreciate the cooperation with Devino Telecom. We recommend this company to anyone who uses CRM-technology in their work.

Evgenii Therkasov
Director of the Department of Innovative Technologies ORMATEK

Devino Telecom has been our partner for many years. We value them for the quality of the services provided, on-line technical support and highly qualified specialists. Cooperation with Devino Telecom gives us confidence that we provide our customers with the best service possible. We thank the whole team of Devino Telecom! We are ready to continue the implementation of joint projects!

Elena Shumkova
Drogeri Retail Loyalty Targeting Manager

We have been working with Devino for the 4th year and we can only say words of gratitude!

Always in touch, resolving issues quickly. They will prompt and advise how best to do, give comments, help in a difficult situation, teach, if we still don’t know something.

Understand if something is done out of time. About the quality, speed and cost of services can not speak - always at the highest level!

For the opportunity to communicate in the CRM-club, with excellent experts in the industry, special thanks!

You are the best and we are with you!

Nataliay Martinova
Head of Marketing Department, LLC "Kaercher"

Kaercher LLC is grateful to Devino Telecom LLC for its professional attitude and timely provision of services.

Our companies have been cooperating for the past six years, and during this time we have seen you as a reliable partner who is always ready to quickly help with the provision of services, give recommendations, and also help in choosing a CRM program.

Special thanks go to the marketing department for creating a CRM club, on the basis of which you can get additional information about interaction with customers, as well as share experience with colleagues in the field of marketing.

We wish your team professional success and prosperity!

Optics
Elena Uydina
Head of Marketing, LLC "Aykraft"

We cooperate with Devino Telecom for more than 6 years. During this time, the company's team showed high professionalism, competence and activity in carrying out their tasks in the field of organizing and providing technical support for Viber, SMS, e-mail and mobile advertising mailings. Thank you for your cooperation and are ready to recommend Devino Telecom as a reliable partner in the field of mobile communications.

Ekaterina Ermolaeva
Marketing Director of the Lensmaster Optics Salon Network

We thank the Devino Telecom team for fruitful collaboration. I would like to note the sincere involvement, professionalism and availability of 24/7 employees of the company. We value you as a key partner in the process of communicating and building loyal relationships with our customers. It is a great value for us to see that you not only share our views and approach, but also demonstrate it in your daily work.

We wish your company prosperity and success!

Denis Suvorin
Denis Suvorin
Technological Director for Administrative Work of Optik-Vision LLC

Optic Vision LLC is grateful to Devino Telecom for the years of cooperation. We are pleased to see a faithful and reliable partner in your person who is ready to promptly provide technical support, as well as to offer new tools for solving professional problems. We hope for further fruitful cooperation.

Internet and Telecom
Artem Alaykrinskii
Director of the branch "Central", Euroset

We highly appreciate the joint work with your company and realize that cooperation with you allows us to increase the speed of some internal services.

Retail
Maksim Agaxanov
Director of Public Relations BNS-Group

We are satisfied with the services of Devino Telecom and can recommend this company to anyone interested in receiving high-quality SMS-based services.

Mariay Sharova
Project manager TERVOLINA

TERVOLINA ensures that regular customers are the first to learn about new promotions and great deals. We use to inform the SMS-distribution, this tool has repeatedly proved its effectiveness and is well perceived by consumers.

Dmitriy Shelepov
Head of Marketing Analytics Sportmaster

For many years of cooperation, Devino Telecom has shown a high level of service and attentive attitude from managers. Separately, I would like to mention the technical specialists of the company for the flawless presentation of the service and timely support.

Petr Rozanski
Director of Marketing and Advertising, Yam Restaurants Russia, KFC

In the process of cooperation, Devino Telecom has established itself as a reliable, stable partner, providing timely SMS messaging services, showing excellent quality of work, service and attentive attitude of employees.

Olga Eremeeva
CEO, Pandora

The results of the services provided showed that Devino Telecom is distinguished by strict compliance with the terms of the contract, observance of delivery dates and, thanks to the professionalism of the company's specialists, high quality of work.

Irana Katsieva
Marketing Director, Victoria

Employees of Devino, performing work on the provision of SMS-informing clients of our company, demonstrated professionalism and responsible attitude to business.

Uyrii Sykharev
General Director of MARKETING LOGISTIC GROUP LLC

Thank you for the excellent quality and the highest level of professionalism in the field of mobile marketing of Devino Telecom employees. Over the five-year period of cooperation, we used SMS and Viber mailing services. We are pleased with the effectiveness of the campaigns and recommend Devino Telecom as a reliable service provider.

Sergey Zaitcev
Head of Imperia Bags Development Department

Professionalism, high level of service and attentive attitude of the employees are the qualities for which we appreciate the cooperation with Devino Telecom. We recommend this company to anyone who uses CRM-technology in their work.

Evgenii Therkasov
Director of the Department of Innovative Technologies ORMATEK

Devino Telecom has been our partner for many years. We value them for the quality of the services provided, on-line technical support and highly qualified specialists. Cooperation with Devino Telecom gives us confidence that we provide our customers with the best service possible. We thank the whole team of Devino Telecom! We are ready to continue the implementation of joint projects!

Elena Shumkova
Drogeri Retail Loyalty Targeting Manager

We have been working with Devino for the 4th year and we can only say words of gratitude!

Always in touch, resolving issues quickly. They will prompt and advise how best to do, give comments, help in a difficult situation, teach, if we still don’t know something.

Understand if something is done out of time. About the quality, speed and cost of services can not speak - always at the highest level!

For the opportunity to communicate in the CRM-club, with excellent experts in the industry, special thanks!

You are the best and we are with you!

Nataliay Martinova
Head of Marketing Department, LLC "Kaercher"

Kaercher LLC is grateful to Devino Telecom LLC for its professional attitude and timely provision of services.

Our companies have been cooperating for the past six years, and during this time we have seen you as a reliable partner who is always ready to quickly help with the provision of services, give recommendations, and also help in choosing a CRM program.

Special thanks go to the marketing department for creating a CRM club, on the basis of which you can get additional information about interaction with customers, as well as share experience with colleagues in the field of marketing.

We wish your team professional success and prosperity!

Optics
Elena Uydina
Head of Marketing, LLC "Aykraft"

We cooperate with Devino Telecom for more than 6 years. During this time, the company's team showed high professionalism, competence and activity in carrying out their tasks in the field of organizing and providing technical support for Viber, SMS, e-mail and mobile advertising mailings. Thank you for your cooperation and are ready to recommend Devino Telecom as a reliable partner in the field of mobile communications.

Ekaterina Ermolaeva
Marketing Director of the Lensmaster Optics Salon Network

We thank the Devino Telecom team for fruitful collaboration. I would like to note the sincere involvement, professionalism and availability of 24/7 employees of the company. We value you as a key partner in the process of communicating and building loyal relationships with our customers. It is a great value for us to see that you not only share our views and approach, but also demonstrate it in your daily work.

We wish your company prosperity and success!

Denis Suvorin
Denis Suvorin
Technological Director for Administrative Work of Optik-Vision LLC

Optic Vision LLC is grateful to Devino Telecom for the years of cooperation. We are pleased to see a faithful and reliable partner in your person who is ready to promptly provide technical support, as well as to offer new tools for solving professional problems. We hope for further fruitful cooperation.

Отзывы

Отзывы и рецензии на работу команды Devino Telecom
от наших клиентов и партнеров
Все Интернет и телеком Ритейл Оптика
Интернет и телеком
Артём Алякринский
Директор филиала «Центральный», Евросеть

Мы высоко ценим совместную работу с вашей компанией и осознаем, что сотрудничеcтво с вами позволяет повысить скорость части внутренних сервисов

Ритейл
Максим Агаханов
Директор департамента по связям с общественностью BNS-Group

Мы удовлетворены услугами Devino Telecom и можем рекомендовать эту компанию всем, кто заинтересован в получении качественных услуг на базе SMS.

Мария Шарова
Руководитель проектов TERVOLINA

TERVOLINA заботится о том, чтобы постоянные клиенты первыми узнавали о новых акциях и выгодных предложениях. Мы используем для информирования SMS-рассылки, этот инструмент уже не раз доказал свою эффективность и отлично воспринимается потребителями.

Дмитрий Шелепов
Начальник отдела маркетинговой аналитики Спортмастер

За многолетнее сотрудничество Devino Telecom показала высокий уровень сервиса и внимательное отношение со стороны менеджеров. Отдельно бы хотелось отметить технических специалистов компании за безупречное представление сервиса и своевременную поддержку.

Пётр Розански
Директор по маркетингу и рекламе, Ям Ресторанс Раша, KFC

В процессе сотрудничества Devino Telecom зарекомендовала себя как надежного, стабильного партнера, точно в срок оказывающего услуги рассылок SMS-сообщений, показывая отличное качество работы, сервис и внимательное отношение сотрудников

Ольга Еремеева
Генеральный директор, Пандора

Результаты оказываемых услуг показали, что компания Devino Telecom отличается чётким выполнением условий договора, соблюдением сроков поставки и, благодаря профессионализму специалистов компании, высоким качеством выполнения работ.

Ирана Кациева
Директор по маркетингу, Виктория

Сотрудники Devino, выполняя работы по предоставлению услуги SMS-информирования клиентов нашей компании, продемонстрировали профессионализм и ответственное отношение к делу

Юрий Сухарев
Генеральный директор ООО «МАРКЕТИНГ ЛОГИСТИК ГРУПП»

Благодарим за отличное качество и высочайший уровень профессионализма в области мобильного маркетинга сотрудников компании Devino Telecom. За пятилетний срок сотрудничества воспользовались услугами SMS и Viber рассылок. Довольны результативностью проведенных кампаний и рекомендуем Devino Telecom как надежного поставщика услуг.

Сергей Зайцев
Руководитель департамента развития «Империя Сумок»

Профессионализм, высокий уровень сервиса и внимательное отношение сотрудников - качества за которые мы ценим сотрудничество с Devino Telecom. Рекомендуем эту компанию всем, кто использует CRM-технологии в своей работе.

Евгений Черкасов
Директор департамента инновационных технологий ORMATEK

Devino Telecom – наш партнер уже много лет. Мы ценим их за качество предоставляемых услуг, оперативную техподдержку и высокую квалификацию специалистов. Сотрудничество с Devino Telecom дает нам уверенность, что мы предоставляем нашим клиентам лучший сервис из возможных. Благодарим всю команду Devino Telecom! Готовы и впредь к реализации совместных проектов!

Елена Шумкова
Менеджер по таргетингу программ лояльности Дрогери Ритейл

Работаем с «Девино» уже 4-й год и можем сказать только слова благодарности!

Всегда на связи, решение вопросов оперативное. Подскажут и посоветуют как лучше сделать, дадут комментарии, помогут в сложной ситуации, научат, если чего-то еще не знаем.

Поймут, если что-то сделано несвоевременно. Про качество, скорость и стоимость услуг говорить не приходится - всегда на высшем уровне!

За возможность общения в CRM-клубе, с прекрасными специалистами в отрасли, отдельное спасибо!

Вы лучшие и мы с вами!

Наталия Мартынова
Руководитель отдела маркетинга ООО «Керхер»

ООО «Керхер» выражает благодарность ООО «Девино Телеком» за профессиональное отношение к работе и своевременное предоставление услуг.

Наши компании сотрудничают уже на протяжении шести лет, и за это время мы убедились в Вас, как в надежном партнере, который всегда готов оперативно помочь с предоставлением услуг, дать рекомендации, а также помочь в вопросе выбора CRM программы.

Отдельную благодарность выражаем отделу маркетинга за создание CRM клуба, на базе которого можно получить дополнительную информацию о взаимодействии с клиентами, а так же обменяться опытом с коллегами из сферы маркетинга.

Желаем Вашему коллективу профессиональных успехов и процветания!

Оптика
Елена Юдина
Руководитель отдела маркетинга ООО «Айкрафт»

Сотрудничаем с Devino Telecom более 6 лет. За это время команда компании показала высокий профессионализм, компетентность и активность в выполнении поставленных перед ними задач в области организации и технического обеспечения рассылок Viber, SMS, e-mail и мобильной рекламы. Благодарим за сотрудничество и готовы рекомендовать Devino Telecom как надежного партнера в области мобильных коммуникаций.

Екатерина Ермолаева
Директор по маркетингу сети салонов оптики «Линзмастер»

Мы благодарим команду Девино-Телеком за плодотворную совместную работу. Хотелось бы отметить искреннюю вовлеченность,  профессионализм и доступность 24/7 сотрудников компании. Мы ценим вас как ключевого партнера в процессе коммуникации и выстраивания лояльных отношений с нашими клиентами. Для нас – большая ценность видеть, что вы не только разделяете наши взгляды и подход, но и демонстрируете это в своей ежедневной работе.   

Желаем Вашей компании процветания и успехов!

Денис Суворин
Денис Суворин
Директор-технолог по административной работе ООО «Оптик-Вижн»

ООО «Оптик-Вижн» выражает благодарность Devino Telecom за годы сотрудничества. Нам приятно видеть добросовестного и надежного партнера в Вашем лице, который готов оперативно оказать техническую поддержку, а также предложить новые инструменты для решения профессиональных задач. Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество.

Интернет и телеком
Артём Алякринский
Директор филиала «Центральный», Евросеть

Мы высоко ценим совместную работу с вашей компанией и осознаем, что сотрудничеcтво с вами позволяет повысить скорость части внутренних сервисов

Ритейл
Максим Агаханов
Директор департамента по связям с общественностью BNS-Group

Мы удовлетворены услугами Devino Telecom и можем рекомендовать эту компанию всем, кто заинтересован в получении качественных услуг на базе SMS.

Мария Шарова
Руководитель проектов TERVOLINA

TERVOLINA заботится о том, чтобы постоянные клиенты первыми узнавали о новых акциях и выгодных предложениях. Мы используем для информирования SMS-рассылки, этот инструмент уже не раз доказал свою эффективность и отлично воспринимается потребителями.

Дмитрий Шелепов
Начальник отдела маркетинговой аналитики Спортмастер

За многолетнее сотрудничество Devino Telecom показала высокий уровень сервиса и внимательное отношение со стороны менеджеров. Отдельно бы хотелось отметить технических специалистов компании за безупречное представление сервиса и своевременную поддержку.

Пётр Розански
Директор по маркетингу и рекламе, Ям Ресторанс Раша, KFC

В процессе сотрудничества Devino Telecom зарекомендовала себя как надежного, стабильного партнера, точно в срок оказывающего услуги рассылок SMS-сообщений, показывая отличное качество работы, сервис и внимательное отношение сотрудников

Ольга Еремеева
Генеральный директор, Пандора

Результаты оказываемых услуг показали, что компания Devino Telecom отличается чётким выполнением условий договора, соблюдением сроков поставки и, благодаря профессионализму специалистов компании, высоким качеством выполнения работ.

Ирана Кациева
Директор по маркетингу, Виктория

Сотрудники Devino, выполняя работы по предоставлению услуги SMS-информирования клиентов нашей компании, продемонстрировали профессионализм и ответственное отношение к делу

Юрий Сухарев
Генеральный директор ООО «МАРКЕТИНГ ЛОГИСТИК ГРУПП»

Благодарим за отличное качество и высочайший уровень профессионализма в области мобильного маркетинга сотрудников компании Devino Telecom. За пятилетний срок сотрудничества воспользовались услугами SMS и Viber рассылок. Довольны результативностью проведенных кампаний и рекомендуем Devino Telecom как надежного поставщика услуг.

Сергей Зайцев
Руководитель департамента развития «Империя Сумок»

Профессионализм, высокий уровень сервиса и внимательное отношение сотрудников - качества за которые мы ценим сотрудничество с Devino Telecom. Рекомендуем эту компанию всем, кто использует CRM-технологии в своей работе.

Евгений Черкасов
Директор департамента инновационных технологий ORMATEK

Devino Telecom – наш партнер уже много лет. Мы ценим их за качество предоставляемых услуг, оперативную техподдержку и высокую квалификацию специалистов. Сотрудничество с Devino Telecom дает нам уверенность, что мы предоставляем нашим клиентам лучший сервис из возможных. Благодарим всю команду Devino Telecom! Готовы и впредь к реализации совместных проектов!

Елена Шумкова
Менеджер по таргетингу программ лояльности Дрогери Ритейл

Работаем с «Девино» уже 4-й год и можем сказать только слова благодарности!

Всегда на связи, решение вопросов оперативное. Подскажут и посоветуют как лучше сделать, дадут комментарии, помогут в сложной ситуации, научат, если чего-то еще не знаем.

Поймут, если что-то сделано несвоевременно. Про качество, скорость и стоимость услуг говорить не приходится - всегда на высшем уровне!

За возможность общения в CRM-клубе, с прекрасными специалистами в отрасли, отдельное спасибо!

Вы лучшие и мы с вами!

Наталия Мартынова
Руководитель отдела маркетинга ООО «Керхер»

ООО «Керхер» выражает благодарность ООО «Девино Телеком» за профессиональное отношение к работе и своевременное предоставление услуг.

Наши компании сотрудничают уже на протяжении шести лет, и за это время мы убедились в Вас, как в надежном партнере, который всегда готов оперативно помочь с предоставлением услуг, дать рекомендации, а также помочь в вопросе выбора CRM программы.

Отдельную благодарность выражаем отделу маркетинга за создание CRM клуба, на базе которого можно получить дополнительную информацию о взаимодействии с клиентами, а так же обменяться опытом с коллегами из сферы маркетинга.

Желаем Вашему коллективу профессиональных успехов и процветания!

Оптика
Елена Юдина
Руководитель отдела маркетинга ООО «Айкрафт»

Сотрудничаем с Devino Telecom более 6 лет. За это время команда компании показала высокий профессионализм, компетентность и активность в выполнении поставленных перед ними задач в области организации и технического обеспечения рассылок Viber, SMS, e-mail и мобильной рекламы. Благодарим за сотрудничество и готовы рекомендовать Devino Telecom как надежного партнера в области мобильных коммуникаций.

Екатерина Ермолаева
Директор по маркетингу сети салонов оптики «Линзмастер»

Мы благодарим команду Девино-Телеком за плодотворную совместную работу. Хотелось бы отметить искреннюю вовлеченность,  профессионализм и доступность 24/7 сотрудников компании. Мы ценим вас как ключевого партнера в процессе коммуникации и выстраивания лояльных отношений с нашими клиентами. Для нас – большая ценность видеть, что вы не только разделяете наши взгляды и подход, но и демонстрируете это в своей ежедневной работе.   

Желаем Вашей компании процветания и успехов!

Денис Суворин
Денис Суворин
Директор-технолог по административной работе ООО «Оптик-Вижн»

ООО «Оптик-Вижн» выражает благодарность Devino Telecom за годы сотрудничества. Нам приятно видеть добросовестного и надежного партнера в Вашем лице, который готов оперативно оказать техническую поддержку, а также предложить новые инструменты для решения профессиональных задач. Надеемся на дальнейшее плодотворное сотрудничество.